Enquire Now
Admissions virtual tour Cell number of JIRS Whatsapp Location of JIRS
Apply Now

Meet JIRS Representatives in your City

Meet JIRS Representatives in your City
Sl.No Date Day City Venue
1 10th Sept 2022 & 11th Sept 2022 Saturday & Sunday New Delhi Eros Hotel, Nehru Place
2 29th Oct 2022 & 30th Oct 2022 Saturday & Sunday Imphal Hotel Imphal by the Classic
3 5th Nov 2022 & 6th Nov 2022 Saturday & Sunday Raipur Sayaji Hotel
4 12th Nov 2022 & 13th Nov 2022 Saturday & Sunday Patna Lemon Tree Premier
5 18th Nov 2022 & 19th Nov 2022 Friday & Saturday Dubai Crowne Plaza (Sheikh Zayed Road)
6 19th Nov 2022 &  20th Nov 2022 Saturday & Sunday Abu Dhabi Crowne Plaza
7 3rd Dec 2022 & 4th Dec 2022 Saturday & Sunday Ahmedabad Sindhu Bhavan Hall
8 13th Dec 2022 & 14th Dec 2022 Tuesday & Wednesday Rajkot The Imperial Palace
9 17th Dec 2022 & 18th Dec 2022 Saturday & Sunday Surat Surat Marriott Hotel
10 7th Jan 2023 & 8th Jan 2023 Saturday & Sunday Lucknow Hotel Clarks Avadh
11 14th Jan 2023 & 15th Jan 2023 Saturday & Sunday Kolkata Ice Skating Rink
12 January 2023 (Specifications will be confirmed shortly) Saturday & Sunday Guwahati Vivanta Guwahati
Timing : 11:00 am Onwards
Representatives
  • Ms. Suhasini K: +91 7899888099
  • Ms. Payal Shah: +91 7899888055
  • Mr. Binod Kumar: +91 9606047298

Site Designed and Maintained By : Office of Communications, JAIN Group All rights reserved.